Check out market updates

Workspace Innovations Annual CCIM Scholarship Recipients Announced

The Workspace Innovations CCIM Scholarship for NCCAR members was awarded to Chase Christensen with RPC Properties and Kevin Phelan with CBRE.  Thank you so much to all who applied for scholarships and a huge THANK YOU to Workspace Innovations for their scholarship!!